United States | World Break: Aria of Curse for a Holy Swordsman | InstaWeather
Please use link Keep2Share and Publish2.me and Tezfiles.com to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only

Hallmark Channel


Chesapeake Shores (season 3)

1,676 views Comments (0)

Chesapeake Shores

10 episodes

The Brian family is at the center of the narrative of the series “Chesapeake Shores”. The main character is Mick. He works as an architect. Under his sensitive guidance and on his clever drawings, numerous cities and districts were built. There was a time when Mick dreamed of getting away from worldly worries and settling somewhere on the beach. That is why the main character founded a commune on the peaceful shore of the Chesapeake Bay. The main character continues to work hard, despite the fact that personal life does not develop. His wife left him, and the children have already grown up and started their lives. Who would have thought that there are still a lot of personal dramas ahead of the main character to be moved either with loved ones, walking hand in hand, or alone, trying to understand feelings, emotions and personal preferences.


Good Witch (season 4)

4,982 views Comments (0)

Good Witch

12 episodes

A fantastic series “Good Witch” of American production continues a series of previous parts about the history of the magical witch Cassie Nightingale. It all starts with the fact that in a small, uninviting town a charming woman settles along with her daughter. They acquire a home and dream of starting a new quiet life. In her actions, there is nothing super-criminal and illegal to attract the attention of ill-wishers. But still there were those who, out of envy or from other bad intentions, want to drive Cassie away from their territory. But the woman believes that luck will smile at her, because kindness always wins.


When Calls the Heart (season 5)

6,725 views Comments (0)


10 episodes

The events in the series “When Calls the Heart ” revolve around a young teacher, a girl from a rather rich family. She goes to her first destination – a small provincial town of miners, where people live a simple life, but at the same time full of problems. The main character wants to prove to her family that she is strong enough to live on her own and fight her fears and doubts.


When Calls the Heart (season 4)

12,670 views Comments (19)


10 episodes

The main heroine of these series “When Calls the Heart” is Elizabeth Thatcher. She is beautiful and very young and she is quite happy. The heroine works as a teacher. It seems that nothing bad can happen, because her family is very rich, and therefore there is nothing to worry about. But the sudden turn of fate makes Elizabeth leave her native city. It is necessary to move to a small settlement, which lives only at the expense of small mines located within its boundaries. There is a school where local children study. Here Elizabeth gets a job as a teacher. The main character will try to get used to the new realities.


Good Witch (season 1)

5,790 views Comments (12)


10 episodes

The events of TV show Good Witch begins with the fact that Cassandra Nightingale moves to another city and settled in the house, which allegedly haunted by ghosts. It was strange for locals that Cassandra had the courage to go to the house. It’s very simple for us cause we know that this girl is a witch! Of course, locals don’t know who she really is. By the way, an important fact that Cassandra has the light energy and help to other people to solve their problems. However, despite the good deeds, some city residents don’t think that she’s a good at all.



Good Witch (season 3)

12,351 views Comments (6)


10 episodes

The remarkable fantasy TV series “Good Witch” tells us about one young and very effective woman – Cassie Nightingale who together with the daughter moves to live in the center of a plot to the small provincial town. In this quiet and peaceful place the heroine hoped to begin new life. However Cassie’s arrival draws a lot of excess attention, at her begin though small, but quite unpleasant problems. Any man can’t pass by such beauty as Cassie, and all of them by all means pay attention to her. And each of them the jealous wife waits for the house, and women get savage from the events. Having combined efforts, they by all means decide to get rid of the new inhabitant. But as it has appeared, it won’t be simple to make it, Cassie has certain magic abilities, and is able to stand for herself. (more…)


Good Witch (season 2)

2,829 views Comments (11)


10 episodes

The serial is about Cassandra Nightingale, who move to another city, where she settled down. Then she realized that the ghosts live in this house. Cassandra was very attentive to other people, so she was calling for help. Despite it a couple of city residents have great dissatisfaction with this situation. But there are not so many people, who make efforts to change their lives as Cassandra.


When Calls the Heart (season 3)

4,593 views Comments (14)


8 episodes

Elizabeth Thatcher is young teacher, she gets her first appointment to the provincial town on the western border, which leads her to get acquainted with willful widows of miners: Abigail and Frances. Accidentally Elizabeth finds a diary of her late aunt, and discovers that she was the first woman teacher in the border zone, which is struggling struggled with provincial life, and was in love with a policeman Royal Canadian Police Monti. Inspired by the words of her aunt, Elizabeth decides to start her own adventure …


Cedar Cove (season 3)

3,375 views Comments (11)


12 episodes

Olivia Lockhart is a judge who works in the small town of Cedar Cove. The profession requires her to take an active part in the life of the town. That is why the relationship with her daughter – Justine does not go right well. Olivia tells her what to do – to learn, and then go to university, to do an internship in the state service, and then a she is expected a great career. Therefore, Justin could have a normal relationship with the guys. Soon Olivia meets a nice man in whom she gradually falls in love. Where will this lead?


When Calls the Heart (season 2)

2,627 views Comments (0)


7 episodes

When Calls the Heart is an American drama series based on the book by Janette Oke. The main character is Elizabeth Thatcher. She is the daughter of a rich father and, at the same time, she is working as a schoolteacher. Once Elizabeth decided to start a new independent life that’s why she went to a small mining town, located on the border of the state. There the girl meets Abigail Stanton who suffers from the death of her husband. He died from the explosion in the mine. Everyone in this town loved Elizabeth except Jack Thornton. Jack distrust to Elizabeth because she is from wealthy family, so he is watching her. A protagonist, meanwhile, take another serious challenge…